Contact

Let's Chat

Give us a call and someone from the EPG team will get back to you promptly.

Securities & Financial Planning Offices

Bow, NH
3 Carriage Road
Bow, NH 03304
Office: 
(603) 224-2777 

David Hodgkins
david@epgne.com

Amanda Alksnitis
amanda@epgne.com

Bryan Marabella
bryan@healthapply.com

Hampton, NH
One Liberty Lane East, Suite 102
Hampton, NH 03842
Office: (603) 758-1616

Frank DePeters
frank@epgne.com

Lindsey Record
lindsey@epgne.com

Jared Record
jared@epgne.com

Insurance Only Offices

Acushnet, MA
Office of Convenience
Scotty Pires
192 South Main St, Suite C
Acushnet, MA 02743
Office: (774) 762-4987

Scotty Pires
scotty@epgne.com

Louisa Montecalvo

York, ME
Office of Convenience
433 US Rte. 1
York, ME 02743
Office: (603) 858-5146

White River Junction, VT
Office of Convenience
5 South Main St, Suite 302
White River Junction, VT 05001
Office: (603) 224-2777

Portsmouth, NH
Office of Convenience
5 Greenleaf Woods Drive, Suite 201
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Office: (603) 224-2777